Tamper Nexus | Redgum

CHF 147.00

size

 

Pullman Nexus: Australian handicraft since 2011

Please remember to choose the right size for your base: 58.00 mm for standard baskets, 58.40 mm for precision baskets (e.g. Pullman Filtration Basket876)

 

Nexus Stainless Steel Base

 

Handmade from high-quality materials like the BigStep series’ top tamper; combinable with different handles of various materials; fits well in the hand: For those who can do without the features of the BigStep, the Nexus is a first-class, handmade quality product from Australia that can be customised with a variety of handles. The usual stainless-steel quality and perfect craftsmanship make the Nexus the perfect choice for the barista who works with standard baskets.

The cross grooves in the tamper base make precise tamping much easier. The Nexus is available in 58.00mm for standard baskets and 58.40mm for precision baskets.

 

Nexus Handle I Redgum

 

River Red Gum (Eucalyptus camaldulensis), or Red Eucalyptus is one of the most famous trees in Australia. The Eucalyptus camaldulensis we use produces a very dense, resistant wood, which is also often used in furniture, shipbuilding and terrace construction. The heartwood is coloured red to reddish brown, the sapwood is clearly paler. 

The texture is moderately coarse and even. Warm and natural to the touch. The hardwood handles are very popular and make a great contrast to stainless steel machines and work surfaces.

The Nexus tamper features an ergonomic design that makes it ideal for both commercial and domestic users. If you can do without the features of the Big Step, the Nexus is a first-class, handcrafted quality product from Australia that can be customized with a variety of handles.

Pullman Espresso Accessories

Tamper Nexus | Redgum

CHF 147.00

 

Pullman Nexus: Australian handicraft since 2011

Please remember to choose the right size for your base: 58.00 mm for standard baskets, 58.40 mm for precision baskets (e.g. Pullman Filtration Basket876)

 

Nexus Stainless Steel Base

 

Handmade from high-quality materials like the BigStep series’ top tamper; combinable with different handles of various materials; fits well in the hand: For those who can do without the features of the BigStep, the Nexus is a first-class, handmade quality product from Australia that can be customised with a variety of handles. The usual stainless-steel quality and perfect craftsmanship make the Nexus the perfect choice for the barista who works with standard baskets.

The cross grooves in the tamper base make precise tamping much easier. The Nexus is available in 58.00mm for standard baskets and 58.40mm for precision baskets.

 

Nexus Handle I Redgum

 

River Red Gum (Eucalyptus camaldulensis), or Red Eucalyptus is one of the most famous trees in Australia. The Eucalyptus camaldulensis we use produces a very dense, resistant wood, which is also often used in furniture, shipbuilding and terrace construction. The heartwood is coloured red to reddish brown, the sapwood is clearly paler. 

The texture is moderately coarse and even. Warm and natural to the touch. The hardwood handles are very popular and make a great contrast to stainless steel machines and work surfaces.

The Nexus tamper features an ergonomic design that makes it ideal for both commercial and domestic users. If you can do without the features of the Big Step, the Nexus is a first-class, handcrafted quality product from Australia that can be customized with a variety of handles.

size

  • 58,00 mm
  • 58,40 mm
View product

Wir machen Pause vom 20.7. - 30.7. 24 ! Bestellungen werden noch bis 20,7, 15:00 Uhr und wieder ab 30.7.24 verschickt. 

Wenn du in dieser Zeit bestellst, bekommst du einen Wartebonus von 10% auf deine Bestellung mit:

PullmanHoliday10

Tamper Nexus | Redgum

148,00 €

Größe

Pullman Nexus -Qualität seit 2011

Bitte denkt daran, die richtige Größe für Eure Base auszuwählen:
58,00 mm für Standardsiebe, 58,40 mm für Präsisionssiebe (z.B. Pullman Filtration Basket876)



Pullman Nexus Base

Der Nexus Tamper zeichnet sich durch ein ergonomisches Design aus, das es sowohl für gewerbliche als auch für private Anwender geeignet macht.
Wer auf die Features des Big Step verzichten kann, erhält mit dem Nexus ein erstklassiges, handgefertigtes Qualitätsprodukt aus Australien, dass sich mit einer Vielzahl von Griffen individualisieren lässt. Gewohnte Edelstahlqualität und perfekte Verarbeitung machen den Nexus für den Barista, der mit Standardsieben arbeitet, zur perfekten Wahl.Die Querrillen in der Tamperbase erleichtern das exakte Tampen erheblich.

Pullman Nexus Handle - Redgum

River Red Gum (Eucalyptus camaldulensis), oder auch Roter Eukalyptus ist einer der bekanntesten Bäume Australiens. Der von uns verwendete Eukalyptus camaldulensis produziert ein sehr dichtes, widerstandsfähiges Holz, dass auch gern im Möbel-, Schiffs- und Terassenbau eingesetzt wird. Das Kernholz ist rot bis rotbraun gefärbt, das Splintholz ist deutlich blasser.

Die Textur ist mäßig grob und gleichmäßig. Warm und natürlich bei Berührung. Mit einem feuchten Tuch vorsichtig reinigen.Die Hartholzgriffe sind sehr beliebt und bilden einen tollen Kontrast zu Edelstahlmaschinen und Arbeitsflächen.

Der Nexus Tamper zeichnet sich durch ein ergonomisches Design aus, das ihn sowohl für gewerbliche als auch für private Anwender bestens geeignet macht. Wer auf die Features des Big Step verzichten kann, erhält mit dem Nexus ein erstklassiges, handgefertigtes Qualitätsprodukt aus Australien, dass sich mit einer Vielzahl von Griffen individualisieren lässt.



Pullman Espresso Accessories

Tamper Nexus | Redgum

148,00 €

Pullman Nexus -Qualität seit 2011

Bitte denkt daran, die richtige Größe für Eure Base auszuwählen:
58,00 mm für Standardsiebe, 58,40 mm für Präsisionssiebe (z.B. Pullman Filtration Basket876)



Pullman Nexus Base

Der Nexus Tamper zeichnet sich durch ein ergonomisches Design aus, das es sowohl für gewerbliche als auch für private Anwender geeignet macht.
Wer auf die Features des Big Step verzichten kann, erhält mit dem Nexus ein erstklassiges, handgefertigtes Qualitätsprodukt aus Australien, dass sich mit einer Vielzahl von Griffen individualisieren lässt. Gewohnte Edelstahlqualität und perfekte Verarbeitung machen den Nexus für den Barista, der mit Standardsieben arbeitet, zur perfekten Wahl.Die Querrillen in der Tamperbase erleichtern das exakte Tampen erheblich.

Pullman Nexus Handle - Redgum

River Red Gum (Eucalyptus camaldulensis), oder auch Roter Eukalyptus ist einer der bekanntesten Bäume Australiens. Der von uns verwendete Eukalyptus camaldulensis produziert ein sehr dichtes, widerstandsfähiges Holz, dass auch gern im Möbel-, Schiffs- und Terassenbau eingesetzt wird. Das Kernholz ist rot bis rotbraun gefärbt, das Splintholz ist deutlich blasser.

Die Textur ist mäßig grob und gleichmäßig. Warm und natürlich bei Berührung. Mit einem feuchten Tuch vorsichtig reinigen.Die Hartholzgriffe sind sehr beliebt und bilden einen tollen Kontrast zu Edelstahlmaschinen und Arbeitsflächen.

Der Nexus Tamper zeichnet sich durch ein ergonomisches Design aus, das ihn sowohl für gewerbliche als auch für private Anwender bestens geeignet macht. Wer auf die Features des Big Step verzichten kann, erhält mit dem Nexus ein erstklassiges, handgefertigtes Qualitätsprodukt aus Australien, dass sich mit einer Vielzahl von Griffen individualisieren lässt.



Größe

  • 58,00 mm
  • 58,40 mm
Produkt anzeigen